Paragould Family Care, PA
5 Market Place Paragould, Arkansas 72450
(870) 236-4001

Paragould Family Care, PA

5 Market Place
Paragould, AR 72450
Phone: (870) 236-4001
Fax: (870) 236-4009

  Hours:

Monday 08:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tuesday 08:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wednesday 08:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thursday 08:00 am - 05:00 pm
Friday 08:00 am - 05:00 pm
Saturday 09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Emergency/After Hours Contact:

Please call 911 for an emergency. You may leave non-emergent messages at 870-236-4001.


Contact Paragould Family Care, PA

Need reliable pediatric care, family care, elderly care, occupational medicine and urgent care services? Get in touch with Paragould Family Care, PA. Our physicians have over 100 years of experience.

Visit

Paragould Family Care, PA

5 Market Pl

Paragould, AR 72450-3555

Fax

(870) 236-4009

Hours Of Operation

Monday to Friday - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday - Closed

Holiday Hours

Fri, Dec 24, 2021 - Closed for Christmas
Sat, Dec 25, 2021 - Closed for Christmas
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 - Closed for New Year's Eve
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 - Closed for New Year's Day
Mon, May 30, 2022 - Closed for Memorial Day
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 - Closed for Independence Day
Mon, Sep 5, 2022 - Closed for Labor Day
Thr, Nov 24, 2022 - Closed for Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 - Closed for Thanksgiving
Mon, Dec 26, 2022 - Closed for Christmas (Observed)
Mon, Jan 2, 2022 - Closed for New Year's (Observed)

Schedule An Appointment Today!









* Fields marked with an asterisk are required.